What’s the Deal with This Guy?

I am sick of my roommate and his brazen attempts to live in our apartment.

He’s always walking around, saying things to me, and trying to sit around doing things near me!

Just look at this guy!

ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Just because you handle all the bills, and half of this random junk, that one poster, and most of this furniture is yours does not mean that you can come home when I am trying to do art projects on your kitchen table or watch re-runs of the Hills in my underwear on your couch at 8 pm!

Look at him over there, eating one tiny $1.89 pizza one after the other SEEMINGLY NEVER ENDING and looking at webcomics like nothing is wrong!

I AM TRYING TO SING THE ENTIRE SIDE B OF HIS COPY OF RUBBER SOUL WHILE I DO THE DISHES! DOESN’T HE KNOW IT’S WEDNESDAY!?!?!!?!?!

DOESN’T HE KNOW ANYTHING OTHER THAN FACTS ABOUT CANADA AND TAXES!?

Sometimes I wonder. I really do.

1 Comment

Filed under brooklyn, Honor!

One response to “What’s the Deal with This Guy?

  1. Also … He likes cartoons … Who does that??!! … Wait a second …

Leave a Reply

